Queensland
Lara Stewart
Brisbane
Ph: 0400199125 or (07)32063663
gandlstewart@bigpond.com
Paul Wilsher
Brisbane Metro
0427-766-423
brisbanetropicalsno@hotmail.com
Gold Coast Tropical Sno
Shane & Raelene Barton
Ph: 0412885602
tropicalsnoqld@optusnet.com.au
 

Tropicana Amusements P/L
Brisbane

Roger & Anita Meier
Ph: 0439339371
tropicanaamusements@yahoo.com

The Snoman
Gold Coast
Sue Wilkinson
Ph: 0400067811
thesnoman@aapt.net.au

Colin Smith
Sunshine Coast
Ph: 0754766898
julianne54@gmail.com

Sno One
Brisbane

Patricia Sternsdorf
Ph: 0402442685
snocone@optusnet.com.au
Glenn Gardiner & Mary-Lou Ryan
Gold Coast South
Ph: 0419677432 or 0430283558
merryloo9@hotmail.com
Barondaridge Pty Ltd
Barry & Rhonda Russell
PHONE: 0741263050
MOBILE: 0416182059
COVERAGE: Bundaberg,Hervey Bay, Maryborough,Wide Bay.
barondaridge@hotmail.com
Pauline Richardson
Jimboomba
Ph: 0755460374 or 0409634632
noelline3335@bigpond.com
  Brad Madgwick
Cairnes
Ph: 0429 444538
tropical.snocones@bigpond.com
  Michael Messina
Mackay
Ph: 0437-549643
snoattitude@mcs.net.au
Mark Simpson
Cairnes
Ph: 0422 911696
freshwatersno@hotmail.com
NSW
  Stay Cool Tropical Sno
Esmaeil Basiri
Sydney
Ph: 0404640290
faraztarget@hotmail.com
 

Enpro Services
Liz Hart
Campbeltown
Ph: 0412463667
liz.hart@bigpond.net.au

Chill Out Ice P/L
Louise Brown
Epping
Ph: 0408209282
brownx5@bigpond.com.au
Rod & Nikki Dures
Port Macquarie
Ph: 0417544995
starphotography@bigpond.com
WenWay Sno Cones
Wayne & Wendy Mathieson
Ballina
Ph: 0408212017
mado548@bigpond.com
Todd Murphy & Allanah Coleman
Ph: 0410655418 - Todd
Ph: 0421055817 - Allanah
North Sydney
toddmurphy321@hotmail.com
Toadies SnoBreaker
Anthony & Oudette Stremos
South Sydney
Ph: 0424890054 or 0432338720
cromwolf@hotmail.com
Troy & Nicole Miles
Newcastle
Ph: 0400245493
tronik@optusnet.com.au
David Pearson
Sydney

Ph: 0412714521
skp243@optushome.com.au

Eriolly Pty Ltd
Central Coast
Kevin Williams
Ph: 0416085920
eriolly@yahoo.com
  Kozzy's Kones
Maitland
Phil Cosgrove
Ph: 0414492415
kozzy4@optusnet.com.au
Lyndall McLean
Newcastle
Ph: 0404007136
slmclean@internode.on.net
  Colin Westle
Taree
Ph: 02 65532928
cwestle@bigpond.com
  The Wool 'N' Yarn Co
Central West
Lee & Stephen Myers
Ph; 02 68422129
myers2001@optusnet.com.au
  Steve & Kerry Drake
North Coast
Ph: 02 65504310 or 0417412006
stevewdrake@bigpond.com
  Ross Murphy
Central Coast
Ph: 0427012087
ross_snoman1@hotmail.com
  A1 Drinkman
Gary Brady
Central Coast
Ph: 0407 299523
grasshopper@telpacific.com.au
Malcolm Brown
Central Coast
Ph: 0403 111044
malcolmbrown55@bigpond.com
Western Australia
Sue & Michael Arsenault
Perth
Ph: 0400585104
sue-ellen@aapt.net.au
Victoria
  SnoCone Express
David Aldridge
Taylors Lakes
Ph: 0438560909
david.aldridge@bigpond.com
  Lynda Sainsbury
Gippsland
Ph: 03 5657 4208
Mb: 0431 610 806
tiges@activ8.net.au
  Ross Henderson
Torquay
Ph: 0417596836
rgbte@bigpond.com
South Australia  
  Luke Walsh
Adelaide
Ph: 0414255483
lukew@tapssa.com.au
  Whitrom Family Trust
Kendi & Scott Whitmore
Adelaide
Ph: 0431191192
whitmorekendi@yahoo.com.au
Northern Territory
  John Adams
Darwin
Ph: 0428 851832
krackatinni@bigpond.com

HOME :: OPPORTUNITIES :: PRODUCTS :: ABOUT US :: CONTACT US
© Oz Sno Pty Ltd 2007 - 2009
PO Box 103, Warners Bay NSW 2282 | ABN: #16095537750